Contact Us

REDLANDS CRICKET INC

Redlands Cricket Inc is the governing body and policy maker for all things Cricket within the Redlands. Below is a list of helpful contacts. Not sure who to call....First point of contact is:

RCI Administrator
E: admin@redlandstigers.com
PO BOX 1300
Capalaba BC 4157
Club House - 373 Birkdale Road, Wellington Point 4160.
Ph: 07 3822 3499

 

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE: 2020-21

President Darren Wallis - 0416221682 - president@redlandstigers.com
Vice-President Paul Lavender - 0428 295 459 - vp@redlandstigers.com
Secretary (Act) Wayne Todman - 0437 632 927 - secretary@redlandstigers.com
Treasurer Shirley Kritzinger - 0432 711 556 - treasurer@redlandstigers.com
Tigers Delegate James Read - 0412 872 620 - grades@redlandstigers.com
Marketing Delegate Greg Thompson - 0434 165 592 - marketing@redlandstigers.com
Volunteers Delegate Christina Todman - 0417 074 884 - volunteers@redlandstigers.com
Clubs Delegate Dan Cummins - 0433 960 680 - clubs@redlandstigers.com
Community Delegate Mike Fraser - 0439 749 016 - community@redlandstigers.com

COACHES & SELECTORS 2020-21

Chairman of Selectors Greg Moller - 0476 853 249 - cos@redlandstigers.com
Selector Mark Rasmussen - 0411 480 546 - clubcoach@redlandstigers.com
Selector Mike Fraser - 0439 749 016 - selector@redlandstigers.com
Men's Club Coach Mark Rasmussen - 0411 480 546 - clubcoach@redlandstigers.com
First Grade Coach Brad Wigney - 0424 160 569 - brad.wigney@redlandstigers.com
Men's Assistant Coach
Greg Moller - 0476 853 249 - cos@redlandstigers.com
Taverners Lead Coach Dan Cummins - 0438 381 122 - tavscoach@redlandstigers.com
Taverners Assistant Coach Jordon Crick - 0488 148 366 - tavsassist@redlandstigers.com
Women's Club Coach Chris Davies - 0419 228 208 - womenscoach@redlandstigers.com

TEAM CAPTAINS 2020-21

Club Captain Simon Milenko - 0478 035 432 - simonmilenko@icon-sports.com.au
First Grade Simon Milenko - 0478 035 432 - simonmilenko@icon-sports.com.au
Leigh Drennan - 0433 329 353 - leigh_drennan07@hotmail.com
Second Grade Jason Grosvenor - 0407 061 201 - nev94@hotmail.com
Third Grade Trent Conwell - 0408 861 270 - trent_conwell@hotmail.com
Luke Haegel - 0418956796 - luke.haegel@outlook.com
Fourth Grade
Matt Fay - 0407 312 698 - matthewlachlan23@gmail.com
Fifth Grade Matt Wheeler - 0420724615 - matt.wheeler95@outlook.com
Sixth Grade
Greg Morton - 0413595352 - greg@gsmpress.com.au
Tavs Dan Cummins - 0433 960 680 - tavs@redlandstigers.com
Jordan Crick - 0411588052 - bsj3@bigpond.com.au
 
Women's 1st Grade
Ciara Metcalfe - 0413 090 518 - ciarajmetcalfe@hotmail.com
Women's 2nd Grade Chris Davies - 0419 228 208 - womenscoach@redlandstigers.com

CLUB ROLES & STAFF

Club Administrator RCI Administrator - 07 3822 3499 - admin@redlandstigers.com
Grounds Curator Chris Hepburn - 0410 139 005 - grounds@redlandstigers.com
Club Scorer Doug O'Neill - 0423 709 980 - clubscorer@redlandstigers.com
Catering & Canteen (FFS) Heidi Thompson - 0402 029 479 - canteen@redlandstigers.com
Premier Cricket Delegate Ian Rasmussen - 0402 029 479 - pcr@redlandstigers.com
QC Delegate Wayne Todman - 0437 632 927 - secretary@redlandstigers.com
QC Delegate Etienne Burger - 0414 864 260 - burgeret@gmail.com

Follow us on

 

Copyright 2019 Redlands Tigers Cricket Club. All Rights Reserved.

Contact Us